• (678) 393-3160

Contact Us

 1075 Nine N Dr. Alpharetta, GA 30004

Phone: (678) 393-3160

 

Maria Gonzalez
Administrative
maria@unisatretchnologies.com
678-393-3160 x 223

Jay Arem
Jay@unistartechnologies.com
National Sales Representative
678-393-3160 x 227
AOL IM: UnistarJayArem

Megan Lightfoot
National Sales Representative
megan@unistartechnologies.com
678-393-3160 x 226
AOL IM: megan@unistartechnologies.com

Alex Smiler
National Sales Representative
alex@unistartechnologies.com
678-393-3160 x 228
AOL IM: alex@unistartechnologies.com

Doug LaPonzina
National Accounts Manager
doug@unistartechnologies.com
678-393-3160 x222
678-393-3164 Direct
AOL IM : douglap88

Matt Fern
Warehouse Manager/Logistics
matt@unistartechnologies.com
678-393-3160 x 224
AOL IM : Matt@unistartechnologies.com

John Allison
Warehouse/Project Manager
678-393-3160 x 224

Scott Epps
Warehouse/Project Manager
678-393-3160 x 224

Liz Welker
National Sales Representative
Dallas Regional Office
678-577-3496 (Direct)
678-393-3160 (Corporate Office ATL)

Lauren Lightfoot – Sales
lauren@unistartechnologies.com
678-393-3160 ext 227

 

Email Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Comments are closed.